Our Staff

Staff

Position

e-mail

Olga El Sehamy Director Oelsehamy01@adelantesc.org
Judi King Admin / HR admin@adelantesc.org
Flynda G. Esmas Fiscal Coordinator admin@adelantesc.org
Maria T. Carvajal Program Coordinator carvajal_m@adelantesc.org
Jairo Zuluaga Project Coordinator – ARCDS jz@adelantesc.us
Iris M. Roman-Alicea Property Manager/CM Iris_r@adelantesc.org
Sandra Martinez Supervisor – Case Manager martinez_s@adelantesc.org
Luis Alvarado Property Custodian admin@adelantesc.org
Bill Ayala Site Manager-Senior Program seniors@adelantesc.org
Karla Rodriguez Case Manager – SH karla_r@adelantesc.org
Febe Garcia Youth Coordinator educ@adelantesc.org
Ofelia Reyes Medicaid Service Coord. msc@adelantesc.org
Francis Ventura Youth Counselor/Instructor ventura_f@adelantesc.org
Norma Alvarado Counselor/Case Worker family@adelantesc.org
Danielle Cruz Counselor/Case Worker admin@adelantesc.org
Maritza Blay Support Staff – MH mh@adelantesc.org
Judy Sosa Support Staff – MH mh@adelantesc.org
Amelio Camacho Support Staff – MH mh@adelantesc.org
Eunice Hernandez Support Staff – SNP seniors@adelantesc.org
Claudia Hernandez Support Staff – SNP seniors@adelantesc.org
Santos Support Staff – SNP seniors@adelantesc.org
Tania E. Navas Youth Counselor/Outreach educ@adelantesc.org
Brian Alvarez Counselor/Tutor educ@adelantesc.org
Stephen Guevara Case Worker family@adelantesc.org
Claudia Mendoza Case Worker family@adelantesc.org
Carlos Rodrigues Custodian/ SH admin@adelantesc.org
Rocio Ventura Youth Counselor educ@adelantesc.org
Carlos Ventura Youth Counselor educ@adelantesc.org
Theresa R. Andrews Disaster Case Manager-ARCDS trodriguez@adelantesc.us

Go back Home

Share Page